Dont Get Mad Get Even

Expand← MENU → Shrunk


Eroids Scam Running Now

Eroids Scam Running Now, jUST HOW MANY SCAM SITES DOES THIS FORUM OWN

I became a member on Eroids a while ago and as a complete newbie i got a PM from the admin guys on Eroids recommending a website that advertises with them so i order a small cycle @300 bucks and well u know nothing came but before this i didnt even get a tracking number and as soon as i paid that was it, Now this firm is connected to Eroids and in fact eroids are the bosses i know of at least 8 scam steroid sites that Eroids own and if they see a bad report about them on Eroids they take them off while all the time they are writing bad reports about everyone else TOTAL ASSHOLES, eroids are a rip off

Eroids are the biggest scammers out there and im gonna tell the hole world

Alan From Nj

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.6/10 (50 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -3 (from 37 votes)
Eroids Scam Running Now, 6.6 out of 10 based on 50 ratings
Share Button
  • Category Location : Online Pharmacies

58 Responses to Eroids Scam Running Now

  1. Avatar paul kee
    paul kee says:

    Eroids and all the big steroid forums are scammers or they allow scammers to place banner ad’s on the forums for payment knowing gull well the steroid websites are scammer and sell fake gear, problem we have is so many newbies to steroids WHO beleive this forums are trying to help when the trust is all they are doing is taking money from there scam sites which they big up on Eroids

    PAUL

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (6 votes cast)
  2. Avatar tim
    tim says:

    Eroids havent been around too long but was set up by a firm that runs scam steroid sites and was set up to gain more custom by slagging of good sites and posting great reviews and there sites Lol, try it if you havent recieved your gear from one of there so called genuine banner ad sites put a review on there and see how long it lasts, total fuck heads who have $700 of my money and i didnt even get a tracking number eeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrr

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (7 votes cast)
  3. Avatar pissed off
    pissed off says:

    Eroids are the biggest scammers out there, if you make a review about one of there scam sites on the forum EROIDS they will detete it straight away but they pay people to slag of other steroids websites

    They need to be nice and someone will bite thier nose off

    email me if u want more shit on these guys

    Pissed Off

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (7 votes cast)
  4. Avatar dan
    dan says:

    eroids is great. the site is run by donations. no sponsors. on eroids people review suppliers. there are some good ones and there are some bad ones. if you read enough reviews and info in the supplier intro forum then you should be able to find a reliable source. i have used two different sites reviewed on eroids and i am very impressed with the quality of the products i received. RESEARCH! then proceed with caution. its easy peasy :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.5/5 (23 votes cast)
    • Avatar john kelly
      john kelly says:

      Dan i take it you work for them yes, as this is just bullshit, they run loads of scam sites and made EROIDS so they can big up eroids online lad

      no way in a million years are they legit a fool and his money are easy parted remember that

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.0/5 (9 votes cast)
    • Avatar Big E
      Big E says:

      I own roidsupplier.com and we are accredited supplier for major brands. We registered at eroids about six months ago and our reputation grows rapidly because the good reviews of our customers. When we started appearing in the top ten list we received a PM from eroids asking us to pay a fee for being in a top ten position. We didn’t agreed with the payment and the next day they tagged us as scammers and taked us from the sources list.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.8/5 (10 votes cast)
      • Avatar garret cook
        garret cook says:

        here’s my attitude from my experience
        DO NOT PURCHASE FROM ROIDSUPPLIER = SHADY BUSINESS PRACTICE

        POOR POOR POOR PRACTICE
        ROLL OF THE DICE with LOW ODDS

        April 23rd RoidSupplier received my order…

        NEVER received my order.

        after many emails they finally responded and
        on JULY 7th – 2.5 months later
        they said they’d RE-send out my order… it just came in, HOWEVER what i received is AGAIN not what i ordered OR what they even offer.

        upon receipt of an order from ROIDSUPPLIER today..
        very sad that they’d go thru the hassle of sending:

        Toyfluid
        sex lubricant perfect for
        toys & latex safe

        and wasting time and money

        instead of the Stealth Products i ordered
        - Package #71507-1R
        3 PREGNYL-5000 IU+50 TAMOXIMED_BP(10MG)+30 CLOMED_BP
        Sent on July 4, 2014 by Registered Airmail from Romania

        Package #71507-2R (containing the same as packages #71507-2 + #71507-3)
        10ML DECA(01)+5ML SUSTANON(03)+5ML MASTERON(07)+5ML TEST-PROP(08)+25ML SUPERTEST(09)
        Sent on July 7, 2014 by Registered Airmail from Romania
        this is what kind of Supplier your working with.

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    • Avatar TA
      TA says:

      Dan – no doubt you are one of their low paid writers to post comments about how good eroids is. Lies – but you can’t delete all the negative comments in this and other sites – so good luck trying to put a 1 star on honest negative feedback – eroids scams are getting exposed.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.0/5 (4 votes cast)
  5. Avatar dans a puppet
    dans a puppet says:

    dan my friend im not sure if your post a a wind up but any1 in the know about eroids.com know they run scam sites and some of the biggest ones going in fact, google it and u will soon see

    listen to other posters eroids is one big scam

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.6/5 (7 votes cast)
  6. Avatar roids 4 sale
    roids 4 sale says:

    every person in the game knows eroids run scam sites and use their forum to slag sites off, when i get my hands on them they wont do it no more trust me

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (7 votes cast)
    • Avatar john kelly
      john kelly says:

      steroidcenter.com is a scam site of theirs

      but they have loads more live on the web, email me for details

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 4.2/5 (6 votes cast)
      • Avatar Eric
        Eric says:

        I’m in the middle of trying to find a good supplier. Eroids top seller mutagenic was a total fag when I asked for some kind of contact info and I’m trying to use hulkbody but no contact yet. Did you ever have a good experience?what other info do you have?

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 3.0/5 (4 votes cast)
        • Avatar Gatorbait
          Gatorbait says:

          Contact info?? Why so you can have him busted? UGL have to work in stealth…..you know they are not selling gumdrops you idiot.

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 4.2/5 (10 votes cast)
      • Avatar bill
        bill says:

        Curious as to the list of scammers you have. I hope euroanabolex isn’t one of them. I just placed an order. Any info would help

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  7. Avatar Mike the Man
    Mike the Man says:

    Is there any that you can trust?? There are no reliable resources and where I live. This probably isn’t the best place to ask but can anyone please help me?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  8. Avatar Tim From Blackpool
    Tim From Blackpool says:

    DONT USE THIS SITE AS LIKE MANY PEOPLE HAVE SAID BEFORE THEY DELETE THE SHIT REVIEWS OF THEIR OWN SITES AND PLASTER IT WITH GOOD REVIEWS, THE SO CALLED MODS ON THERE ARE ALL PART OF THE SCAM

    ANY NEWBIE WILL GET A PM SAYING USE THIS OR THAT SITE AND YES EROIDS OWNS THEM SITES AND WHEN IN 2/3 WEEKS YOU DONT GET YOUR GEAR AND COMPLAIN THEN THEY DELETE YOUR POSTS

    DONT BOTHER. DO THE LEG WORK YOUSELF AND DONT LISTEN TO THEM ARSEHOLES

    RANY OVER FOR NOW

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.7/5 (3 votes cast)
    • Avatar anthony
      anthony says:

      gbnstore is legit they r on many forums including eroids my friend just got his order it took almost a month but he got legit balkan products

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  9. Avatar jprizzle
    jprizzle says:

    any of you saying eroids is a scam site have no clue what you are talking about. If you really understood how it works you would be smart enough to not get ripped off on there. Eroids does not own any sites. They are a review site. They put all the sites on the review area ,not only good or bad ones. The whole idea is that you can read about all the sites and make an informed decision on who to buy from. If Eroids owned all these sites you say why are they not in the top ten highest ranked sites? The only reviews that get deleted are ones that are not wrote following the rules. If you read the rules before posting a review it wont get deleted.

    I have seen the mods and admin of eroids shut down some sources on there and make them catch up on backorders before they let them repost their ordering info.

    Most of you are probably the same guys who come there and place a small order then send a million emails the next day asking where your order is.

    I do not work for eroids. I have been a member there for awhile and never got ripped off once. I take the time to read all reviews and contact other members about there experience with a source. usually stay in the top ten and you are good.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.9/5 (14 votes cast)
    • Avatar TA
      TA says:

      BS – you know all these people posting because they were ripped off aren’t liars. You are full of it. If they asked for their order the next day or a month later, they still haven’t received the order. So many reviewers all over the web showing details of the ripoff is overwhelming proof. If you have one good source on there, put it up – otherwise STFU

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 2.6/5 (5 votes cast)
  10. Avatar Tommy
    Tommy says:

    Well mate sorry but u r totally wrong when i got scammed i was emailed by a MOD on eroids and told to use a steroid site as they were good then when my gear didn’t arrive i posted this and the post got deleted and i got banned Lol

    DONT trust nothing you read on there as all eroids are doing is promoting there own scam steroid sites as other people have pointed out on this thread as well

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.2/5 (9 votes cast)
  11. Avatar Bruce
    Bruce says:

    I totally agree with Tommy above. I’m still out 500.00 and the mods that are suposedly looking out for us took the side of the scam sight! I too was banned from the sight for exposing a scammer. DON’T BUY ANYTHING OFF OF EROIDS!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (5 votes cast)
  12. Avatar Brent Daniek
    Brent Daniek says:

    Hey man I appreciate your honesty about Eroids , but I’ve have been looking and looking for months and can’t find a legit site .I got some from a guy locally a while back but lost that connection and since then I’ve been looking I wish somebody could help. If you have any suggestions Ide love to talk

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  13. Avatar tommy r
    tommy r says:

    I have used eroids twice powertrip both times. I western unioned my money and had my gear in 3 days in a package labeled from a game store. I have and will continue to use eroids as a site to get gear from. Research and choose wisely and you will have no issues and if you do thats just part of the buisness not like you and go to walmart and get what you are looking for.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (10 votes cast)
  14. Avatar Tony Aussie
    Tony Aussie says:

    im the same i order $370 worth and nothing showed after 4 weeks so then i make a post about it and within 10 minutes i had a email from a MOD on there (the same MOD who told me the steroid firm was cool) telling me i cant talk about that then i sent him a message back asking why and a minute later i was banned

    Fuck them on eroids yes there are genuine sites on there but they (eroids) own the ones they promote and get there mods to watch for newbies and then PM them the details of there scam steroid sites

    Guys take great care on there as they are out to con you

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.2/5 (5 votes cast)
  15. Avatar funny roids
    funny roids says:

    should be called ECON

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.1/5 (7 votes cast)
  16. Avatar dollarz
    dollarz says:

    I have been a member on eroids for sometime and yes the mods have removed negative feedback on sources, my comments and my account was once deleted when I made a negative comment about Allanabolics, it turned out eventually they folded up shop. Overall the site is very informative, I did get ripped off by Perses owner of Bodysynthetics for 450.00, he was a top rated source and he scammed a few people on the boards and was eventually banned from eroids. I just wonder how many people he ripped off that ordered without going through eroids.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.1/5 (7 votes cast)
  17. Avatar Vinny
    Vinny says:

    Eroids in no way is a scam site. I have had great experiences with a few sources on there. If you register and make some friends, look at some pictures of delivered gear you will not get scammed. Read the reviews and do things the correct way and it is the best site. If you just start picking sites with no reviews or feedback and order you will prob have a problem. I am a member and never had a problem regarding scams. Also like jprizzle said newbee members order minimum then Pm or email the source asking where the order is, or has it been shipped over and over. These guys do not like this and will probably make sure your order gets shipped last. Find a good source through other members and reviews, then just wait and it will come. I have never had a MOD send me a message telling me to order through someone. There are thousands of people on this site you can talk to.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (5 votes cast)
    • Avatar TA
      TA says:

      you are one of those that they pay to post reviews on Eroids. As if we can believe any review of the site. The only difference, they can’t delete the negative reviews on all sites like this. But they can post their BS – think about it and order from a different place. Pictures of delivered gear? – that’s just gear at the scammers house – how will that help?

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
    • Avatar billy
      billy says:

      Bullshit i got ripped off yesterday 19.12.2013 got fake dbol off roidsseek.com i went on the balkan pharmaceuticals website and typed in roidsseeks url and was told they are not a trusted supplier and my dbol were fake.I also got ripped off by pharmamart.com a year ago,i can honestly say that you get scammed,and when you leave a bad review it is deleted.All the good feedback is left by the scammers so muppets like me get suckered in to spending our money.PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY AND LISTEN TO PEOPLE LIKE ME WHO HAVE LOST OVER £200 TO EROIDS SCAM.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  18. Avatar No Name
    No Name says:

    I don’t know the age of these postings, but when I stumbled upon them I had to comment. Yes there are scammers, however, I’ve also got the gear I’ve order. Many orders, from a few sources. Never been ripped off, never got bad gear. I’m sorry people got screwed it happens. I ALMOST did, or so I thought. Money sent, no show. Contacted the source, he got screwed by his partner. He took care of me big time.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (5 votes cast)
  19. Avatar Lisa M
    Lisa M says:

    I have been a member of Eroids for about 2 months. I have ordered from 4 of the top sources and have received my gear from every one of them. I remember reading something about some crooked mods that they had in the past that were doing some behind the scenes shit that got them banned. They have lots of great info about the latest techniques of cycling. The rules do not want members to ask for a source in the open since scammers will PM them. As long as you stick with the top sources and research the reviews you should not get hustled.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.4/5 (8 votes cast)
  20. Avatar sidjeem
    sidjeem says:

    Eroids is a scam!!!!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (6 votes cast)
  21. Avatar jason
    jason says:

    EROIDS IS A COMPLETE SCAM! YOU WILL NEVER KNOW WHAT IS REAL OR FAKE- THE MODERATORS AND OWNERS GET PAID BY ALL THE SITES THAT ARE IN THE TOP 10-15, I RECENTLY POSTED A REVIEW ON THERE ABOUT A SITE THAT IS LEGITAMATE, ONLY TO BE BANNED AN HOUR LATER, THEY ALSO WROTE FAKE REVIEWS AND TOLD PEOPLE TO STAY AWAY FROM THE SITE LABELING THEM SCAMMERS- DO NOT TRUST ANYTHING ON EROIDS!!! ESPECIALLY ANYBODY FROM AUSTRALIA OR NEW ZEALAND AS THEY WILL TAKE YOUR CASH AND JUST TELL YOU CUSTOMS SEIZED IT!! IT IS %100 SCAM DO NOT TRUST I REPEAT DO NOT TRUST!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (6 votes cast)
    • Avatar nick
      nick says:

      can u tell me a legit website please??

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  22. Avatar dago80
    dago80 says:

    I have been ripped off several times before finding eroids …..been a member for lil over a year. An habe order threw 5 plus sites on there …had nothing but amazing gear …..do the research don’t fucking naggg after 2 days n u will get your shit …..there are good n bad sites ..it’s up 2 u to make the final decision…..

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (6 votes cast)
  23. Avatar redrover
    redrover says:

    just want to say im not a member on eroids however i read the reviews on any website i choose to make a purchase from, and because i’m weary of being scammed i make a small purchase to test the site out first that way if i do get scammed its only for a hundred bucks. i have yet to be scammed from the two websites i have chosen to get my gear from.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.7/5 (3 votes cast)
  24. Avatar Emma
    Emma says:

    i got emailed by a MOD on there forum / website how recommend a website to me to purchase Clen and with packing it was £90 which was i thought cheap but as they said the website is ok i used them so 2/3 weeks and no gear so i make a review on eroids and within 20 minutes the reviews gone and im banned

    So make your own mind up here but they are up to some dodgy stuff i only lost a bit but still why should they take anything

    but escam sorry Eroids scammed me

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
  25. Avatar Paul Keep
    Paul Keep says:

    They are a big big player in the scam market now ive been had as well only $165 but the same mo being emailed by a mod saying this site is good etc, nice one guys

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
  26. Avatar wornico
    wornico says:

    This American website is pretending to be a anabolic steroids review site, when it just in fact a store front for East European organized crime online steroids scammers, namely pharmacomstore.com, napsgear.net, etalaze.net, xsteroid.com and roidsmall.net. The owner who is a fraudster and conman makes large amounts of money every month in kick backs from these gangsters . Beware of this man he is pretending to help bodybuilding newbies but he is in fact just lining his own pockets by sending unsuspecting american youth to these fraudulent online rogue pharmacies who will mostly just keep your money but sometimes if you are lucky you will receive contaminated bacteria infected products made in dirty underground labs-AVOID this conman website at all costs.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.1/5 (7 votes cast)
  27. Avatar kiel
    kiel says:

    is roidsupplier.com legit has anyone ordered from them. would like to know cause im gunna be placing a big order soon and dont like scammers

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  28. Avatar Yokol
    Yokol says:

    bough dnp from a review on eroids.com from site used to be d-hackslaboratories.co.uk and it was legit. all you troll are just typical trolls

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.5/5 (4 votes cast)
  29. Avatar Yokol a drip
    Yokol a drip says:

    dude do you work for them are get paid by them to post totally shit, every1 knows what a scam eroids are but you tell us different

    grow up dude

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
  30. Avatar alfie
    alfie says:

    This is the site that recommends RX Cart who have scammed me not much but its still a scam and i,ll post again when i get a reply from them!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  31. Is this site legit?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  32. Avatar AussieOcker
    AussieOcker says:

    Anyone ever dealt with 101fitnesspharma.com ? I can’t find any bad reviews about them anywhere, but now I’m panicking because I just found out they are listed on Eroids… F%#K! :-(
    Only placed a small test order for $109. (AUS) but still I’ll be pissed of if I lose it… Anyone ever dealt with these guys?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.7/5 (3 votes cast)
  33. Avatar Angry
    Angry says:

    Funny how all these negative comments don’t have any name of the “scam” company they bought from. I have a friend who has used eroids , and went with Hulk and had nothing but good things to say. I think he is sitting at #2 out of the top 5. Ill be going with him.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.7/5 (3 votes cast)
  34. Avatar Angry 2
    Angry 2 says:

    Up 2 you mate but in the end u will lose your money

    a fool and his money are easy parted

    rodney

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
  35. Avatar Andy
    Andy says:

    and who says you don’t own hulk and just on here bigging up your business

    http://www.scamadviser.com/is-hulksteroids.com-safe.html

    doesn’t seam that great to me

    another site paying eroids good money for gear reviews me thinks

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
  36. Avatar justwannabebig
    justwannabebig says:

    Lol at this whole debate. There’s a lot of people here when they do see a good review BOOM automatic “you work for them” or “your a source on there”. All these closed minded people no matter what will find some kind of excuse to say what they want to say and actually believe every single source on there is a scam and owned by them.

    YES there are scam sites on there, I repeat YES there are scam sites on there. Doesnt mean ALL are, the trick is learning to read between the lines. Yes sources on the top pay a fee to be on the top. Yes sources do post fake reviews to bump up their rating and rank. NO I repeat NO not ALL sources are scams. There are a few legit sites with legit gear on the ranking system but like I said to find them you have to be able to read between the lines.

    There are few sites like this where users can write reviews and you can find a source, most sites or forums don’t allow source posting so eroids is a good way to maybe start off.

    Not to come off as a dick but everyone who got scammed im sorry to hear that its a bitch to get scammed off your hard earned money. But next time do a little more research. Most sources with reviews of people with 1 karma or extremely high karma are posting fake reviews or giving gear to high ranking members to post a good review hence my saying “read between the lines”.

    YES i have been scammed from here, i did recieve my gear but it was fake, over 600… chalked it up as a lost and did 2x the search on my next source i used and gear came, in time and was legit.

    I do not use this site as much anymore because I have a very good local source, I do use them on a rare occasion.

    Sry in making a long post I’m on my phone and slightly have been drinking lol. I just hope I can sorta explain to some people here that, because the site might use tactics that would otherwise yell out scam. Not all sources on there are scams, just have to be very careful on the site you pick.

    Peace

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  37. Avatar joe brown
    joe brown says:

    i have yet to be scammed on eroids. i have spent thousands of dollars on eroids system and never been scammed. i have done blood work on all my products and all have came back legit. for the people that are saying eroids is a scam, its just because you havent took the time to do alitle research on the sources. there are plenty of legit sources on eroids. for all you people saying its a scam, due me a favor create a account on eroids. spend a few hours doing some research on top 15 sources and i can assure you, you will never get scammed

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (4 votes cast)
  38. Avatar joe brown is a prick
    joe brown is a prick says:

    so you had blood tests eh?, what a load of shit

    $1000s of bucks eh?

    now tell us who you really are because you sure as hell are not a customer

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
  39. Avatar DAVID
    DAVID says:

    i ordered many times and got smy stuff but cheap quality hulk sucks they all are crap just plain poop and crap under dosed who knows what is in there

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  40. Avatar DAVID
    DAVID says:

    and by the way i don’t work for eroids so don’t start stinky ass comments

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  41. Avatar Eddie
    Eddie says:

    101fitnesspharma.com ???

    I got burned for $340 from them all bullshit and even now after 3-4 weeks they still haven’t provided proof of shipping IE; a tracking number

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  42. Avatar Eddie
    Eddie says:

    In fact stay away from any site with the word pharma in its domain name

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (3 votes cast)
  43. Avatar JOJO
    JOJO says:

    I need a good gear site thats not rippin off….. Help!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  44. Avatar Kerry
    Kerry says:

    Hi try this site http://www.ShowYourMuscles.com it works for me

    Here’s my review

    http://www.review-watchdog.com/showyourmuscles-com-review/

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  45. Avatar Russ102
    Russ102 says:

    I have ordered from a few different Sources (top sources) on Eroids many times, and every time, my order has turned up and was dosed correctly, you get a lot of fake sources I’m not saying you don’t ,but there are some legit sources if you do your homework, and ask about.

    And no I don’t work for Eroids!, if you don’t believe me then I can prove who I really am.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)