Dont Get Mad Get Even

Expand← MENU → Shrunk


Espchat.com Cannot Cancel Membership

My teenage daughter used my bank account to sign up on http://www.espchat. com The website took $25.00 on my bank account. I wanted to cancel the membership but I cannot reach any one from this website. I found their customer care number but they do not care to answer any call at all!!

Do not sign up on this website! It is very hard to cancel the membership with them!

http://www.espchat.com T: 877-668-0781

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.4/10 (5 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
Espchat.com Cannot Cancel Membership, 8.4 out of 10 based on 5 ratings
Share Button
  • Category Location : Website Reviews
  • : Dorothy

8 Responses to Espchat.com Cannot Cancel Membership

  1. Dear Dorothy,

    We’re sorry you had a problem caused by your teenage daughter. We would be happy to assist you in canceling the account and receiving a refund. You can contact our customer service office at: 1-877-668-0871. Please note that our office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM EST. We answer live calls throughout the day and will return all voicemails left after-hours on the following business day. We look forward to assisting you.

    Sincerely,
    ESPChat.com Customer Care

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  2. Avatar Pamela. Nicholson
    Pamela. Nicholson says:

    I would like a refund please, I have not. Spoke to anyone at all.and not interested in your innercircle, ? Thanks Pamela Nicholson

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  3. Avatar amanda sallee
    amanda sallee says:

    I do not want any charges made to my debit card ever again I only gave permission one time and my account got hit again today I was told it was only a one time fee so please have someone call me to resolve this 870-736-3495

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  4. Avatar Laura
    Laura says:

    I wish to cancel my membership. A one time fee of 24.00
    was charged to my credit card and that was the agreement. Now I am finding you are charging me 39.00
    a month to continue. I want my credit card refunded and my membership cancelled.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  5. Avatar holly pinckard
    holly pinckard says:

    I WANT THIS CANCELLED AND TAKEN OFF MY CREDIT CARD NOW!!! THIS IS NOT FUNNY AND WILL TAKE ACTION IF THIS IS NOT TAKEN CARE OF IMMEDIATELY!!! THAT PHONE NUMBER DOE NOT ANSWER I HAVE CALLED WITHIN THE HOURS SO DONT GIVE ME THAT! IMMEDIATELY TAKE CARE OF THIS. I DID NOT AND HAVE NOT WANTED THIS. REFUND MY CREDIT CARD OR HEAR FROM MY ATTORNEY!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  6. Avatar Tammy
    Tammy says:

    I have a big problem with this site!!!i agreed to a 24.99 a year not 39.99 a month withdraw from my card….i spoke to NO ONE and it is hard as he** to get anyone to get back to you! So DO NOT become a member they are not a good place to get a reading done..ps. i have contacted a lawyer and reported to spam, also to the bbb to see what they can do to help stop these ppl from taking my money.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  7. Avatar Tammy
    Tammy says:

    I also want my credit card refunded and my membership stoped…please call my # (570)225-5238 asap!! thank you!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  8. Avatar William Lopez
    William Lopez says:

    Please cancel my subscription to your services ASAP.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)