If You Have a Problem Write About It Here

Expand← MENU → Shrunk


Pepsi International Mobile Draw : Do not Call

I received a message that I have won on a Pepsi Lottery from Pepsi International Mobile Draw. I apparently won $500,000 and should contact 724-748-3940 for details.

For those who have received a similar message, please disregard them and never call the number. This is a scam. They will ask you for money!!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.6/10 (20 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +4 (from 6 votes)
Pepsi International Mobile Draw : Do not Call, 8.6 out of 10 based on 20 ratings
Share Button
  • Category Location : Miscellaneous
  • : T. Armer

16 Responses to Pepsi International Mobile Draw : Do not Call

  1. Avatar nawa raj subedi
    nawa raj subedi says:

    i received an sms that my mobile no has won pepsi international mobile draw prize worth 500,ooo pounds.what is this?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.5/5 (2 votes cast)
    • Avatar Dikar Dev pant
      Dikar Dev pant says:

      Sir Namaste
      pepsi le hami lai pagal banako ta hain sir? What is further process . Do you know sir. Plz sir also share with me…………..Dikar Dev Pant
      Mobile No 9841785467

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 2.7/5 (3 votes cast)
  2. Dear sir
    I have received an sms on my mobile set.
    That my mobile no has won 500,000pounds in 2013 pepsi international mobile . What should i do for further process?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.5/5 (2 votes cast)
  3. dear sir
    is it true?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  4. Avatar Dikar Dev pant
    Dikar Dev pant says:

    Dear Sir today I got a message from pepsi about the international mnobile draw. In this message I have won 1000000 usd. Is ir true or not. Ok if it is true how can we get it. What is the process.
    Dikar Dev pant
    Mobile No. 9841785467
    Adress Dhangadhi, Kailali Nepal

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  5. Avatar Padam Bdr. Rai
    Padam Bdr. Rai says:

    I recently got a message from 2013 Pepsi international mobile draw london. Is it true or Not? If it is true,What is the further process?
    Plzzzzz share with me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  6. Avatar kamal bahadur ghale
    kamal bahadur ghale says:

    i received a message that you have won 500,000 pounds, it is true or not?. If it is true what is the further process?
    please informed me on my mobile no 9841617580 if it is true.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  7. Avatar Manjula priyantha sirisena
    Manjula priyantha sirisena says:

    I recently got a message from 2013 Pepsi international mobile draw london. Is it true or Not? If it is true,What is the further process?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  8. Avatar sumitra
    sumitra says:

    I got a message from pepsi55@live.com that my mobile no won $1000,000,00 0n Pepsi worldwide mobile draws. is this true or fake.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  9. Avatar Secure Verify
    Secure Verify says:

    Dear Sir/Maa’m,

    It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
    Of Cash Reward from UNITED KINGDOM.
    Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
    Has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
    Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
    Are not in Position to pay you.
    Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and the Winning Message you received to the United Kingdom Cyber crime investigation Bureau on cyber.crimebureau@ymail.com so as to enable them ascertain
    if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
    on how your winnings can be CLAIMED.
    You will also be informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.

    Cyber Investigation Bureau.
    Admin.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  10. dear sir i have received a message in my mobile that i won 500,000 pounds from pepsi company uk in 2013 .plz kindly inform is it true or not.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  11. Avatar Ashfaq
    Ashfaq says:

    YOUR MOBILE NO +923459544991 HAS WON YOU 500,000 POUNDS IN 2013 PEPSI INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW LONDON how TO CLAIM

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  12. Avatar Ushaque Ali
    Ushaque Ali says:

    I have also recieve text message that my mobile no has won me a 500,00
    pounds in 2013 pepsi international mobile draw london. What is this. Is it some kind of joke.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  13. Avatar BEWARE OF SCAMMER
    BEWARE OF SCAMMER says:

    DO CONTACT M&M CHAMBER E-MAIL: morris.charity@lawyer.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE
    TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING
    PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
    barry: THE INTERNATIONAL COMPLAINT BOARD

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  14. Avatar PEDRO INTERNATIONAL SECURITY & CHARITY ORGANIZATION
    PEDRO INTERNATIONAL SECURITY & CHARITY ORGANIZATION says:

    FOR YOUR BEST ANSWER ON VERIFICATION, DO CONTACT ABARN PEDRO CHAMBER E-MAIL: barrabanuk1@live.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE
    TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING
    PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  15. Avatar Rafiq s/o Karim Mohammad Dhalla
    Rafiq s/o Karim Mohammad Dhalla says:

    i received a message from PEPSI INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW LONDON that you have won 500,000 pounds, it is true or not?. If it is true what is the further process?
    please informed me on my mobile no
    92-322-2659143 if it is true.
    Thanks

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)